OK so I figured . . .

There’s no way I can write in this blog every day–I’m not sure there are enough words in my head to write something each day, but I’ve been SO SIDETRACKED that I need to 1) get back in God’s Word tonight and 2) do a little work before I drop off to sleep.

Walking 18 holes of golf and pushing a MASSIVE pro golf bag on a blistery, hot, heat rash day has WORN ME OUT! I’m pretty sure it’s not because I’m OLD 🙂 or that I’m changing and can’t do things like I used to –> (sigh)

But it does remind me of the unchanging God I serve who made the beautiful grass and trees (my ball) I saw today.

Heaven & earth will perish BUT He is ever the same & His years will not end.

“Of old Thou founded the earth & the heavens are the work of Thy hands. Even they will perish, but Thou dost endure & all of them will wear out like a garment like clothing Thou will change them & they will be changed. But Thou art the same & Thy years will not come to an end. Ps 102:25-27

By The Par Family

Leave a Reply

