I love that verse!!

Got this in an email today–what a great verse!!

And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds. Hebrews 10:24

It’s a given that there are SO MANY great verses that speak to us at “just the right time.” It just reminds me that the Bible is FULL of so many promises, so many guidelines, so many admonitions, so many blessed are the’s, so many proverbs (which I have a calendar page that says proverbs are SHORT sentences drawn from LOONG experience 😉 ) and oh so many that I cannot remember them all but must needs re-read them day after day!!

Thank you for my Bible, thank you for reminding me how precious it is tonight and all nights.

By The Par Family

Leave a Reply

